

We make disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world.

Leadership of Arcola Church Charge Conference, November 3, 2018

Council

Lay Leaders - Jon McHenry and Jennifer Skinner (will rotate chairing Council) Delegate to Annual Conference - Tianna Durbin Pastor Chris Riedel Directors Tianna Durbin - Minister of Worship and Arts-Praising Betsy Hudson - Grow Molly Riedel - Caring Carole Salgado - Sharing Lisa Korhnak - Communications Chris Slupe - Administration Barbara Ladany - Arcola Christian Preschool Chair - Staff Parish Chair - Trustees Chair - Finance

Staff Parish

Janeen Meehan, Chair (2019) Sandy Schmitz (2019) Paige Holleran (2019) Ryan Cox (2019-2020) Amanda Baxter (2019-2021) Bill Morris (2019-2021)



We make disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world.

Leadership of Arcola Church Charge Conference, November 3, 2018

Council

Lay Leaders - Jon McHenry and Jennifer Skinner (will rotate chairing Council) Delegate to Annual Conference - Tianna Durbin Pastor Chris Riedel Directors Tianna Durbin - Minister of Worship and Arts-Praising Betsy Hudson - Grow Molly Riedel - Caring Carole Salgado - Sharing Lisa Korhnak - Communications Chris Slupe - Administration Barbara Ladany - Arcola Christian Preschool Chair - Staff Parish Chair - Trustees Chair - Finance

Staff Parish

Janeen Meehan, Chair (2019) Sandy Schmitz (2019) Paige Holleran (2019) Ryan Cox (2019-2020) Amanda Baxter (2019-2021) Bill Morris (2019-2021)

Staff Parish (continued)

Steve Annino - Counsel to the Committee Pastor Chris Riedel

Trustees

Dick Schmitz (2019) Wayne McConchie (2019) Sarah Oldham (2021) Rich Goodwyn (2020) Steve Annino (2021) Mary Krygiel (2020)

Finance

Steve Moss, Chair Christine Slupe, Treasurer Board of Trustee Member

Arcola Christian Preschool

Malisa Haley, Chair

Clergy Candidates

Betsy Hudson Sam Riedel Jon McHenry

Arlington District Superintendent, Cathy Abbot Bishop Virginia Annual Conference, Sharma Lewis

What would God do through you?

Staff Parish (continued)

Steve Annino - Counsel to the Committee Pastor Chris Riedel

Trustees

Dick Schmitz (2019) Wayne McConchie (2019) Sarah Oldham (2021) Rich Goodwyn (2020) Steve Annino (2021) Mary Krygiel (2020)

Finance

Steve Moss, Chair Christine Slupe, Treasurer Board of Trustee Member

Arcola Christian Preschool

Malisa Haley, Chair

Clergy Candidates

Betsy Hudson Sam Riedel Jon McHenry

Arlington District Superintendent, Cathy Abbot Bishop Virginia Annual Conference, Sharma Lewis

What would God do through you?